2023 TMA West Michigan Board

Executive Committee:

  Immediate Past President and NextGen Committee Co-Chair, Gregory                                  Guest, Dickinson Wright                                   

Chantal Eikey, Rehmann

  Treasurer, Chad Salsberry, B. Riley Advisory Service

 Vice President, Jeremy Cosby, DWH


  Membership Committee Co-Chair
Chip Hurley, Signature   Associates

 Network of Women (NOW) Committee Co-Chair, Marty Janowiak, BLDI

 Network of Women (NOW) Committee Co-Chair, Barbara Muller-                                           Wilson, Muller Law Firm

  Member, Mike Brown, Charter Capital Partners

  Member, Matt Thiede, Gantry Business Solutions

  Programming Committee Co-Chair, David Bevins, Rhoades                                                     Mckee                                          

  Programming Committee Co-Chair, John Ruther, O'Keefe LLC    

    NextGen Committee Co-Chair, Kevin Schrock, Mercantile Bank      

    Sponsorship Committee Chair, Karl Norton, Comerica Bank

  Member, Michael Gluhanich, Huron Consulting Group

Turnaround Management Association (TMA) is a global non-profit organization comprised of turnaround and corporate renewal professionals with more than 10,000 members in 54 chapters. TMA’s mission is to serve as a forum for corporate renewal professionals from all disciplines to promote high standards of practice, foster professional development and enhance the image of TMA members. Click here for more information.

For more information visit www.tmawm.com 

TMA West Michigan is an independent chapter  comprised 90+ members in the region. We regularly host networking meetings and educational events, promoting career development in the field of turnaround management.

2023 Sponsors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software